Saturday, June 24, 2017

Get Adobe Flash player

Holmenkol, SkiGo, Gallium, Guru, Magnar and Airtrim Dealers

Minimize
Looking for the nearest supply of your favorite waxes and tools? Here is our current list of dealers for Holmenkol, SkiGo, Gallium, Guru and Airtrim.

USA Dealers

Shop Name Phone Address City State Zip Web Site
Beaver Sports 907.479.2494 3480 College Rd Fairbanks AK 99709 beaversports.com
Boulder Nordic Sport 877.BNS.SKIS 3600 Arapahoe Ave Boulder CO 80303 bouldernordic.com
Crested Butte Nordic Center 970.349.1707 620 Second St Crested Butte CO 81224 cbnordic.org
Gold Run Nordic 970.547.7889 200 Clubhouse Dr Breckenridge CO 80424 townofbreckenridge.com
Tin Shed Sports 303.258.3509 112 E 2nd St Nederland CO 80466 tinshedsports.com
Gravity Sports 208.634.8530 503 Pine St McCall ID 83638 gravitysportsidaho.com
Sturtevants Sun Valley 208.726.4501 340 N. Main St. Ketchum ID 83340 sturtos.com
Sturtos Hailey 208.788.7847 1 West Carbonate Hailey ID 83333 sturtoshailey.com
BNS East 207.541.7438 200 Anderson St Portland ME 04101 bouldernordic.com
The Ski Shop Maine 207.868.2737 31 Main St Van Buren ME 04785 www.theskishop.net
Brick Wheels 231.947.4274 736 East 8th St Traverse City MI 49686 brickwheels.com
Finn Sisu 888.FINNSISU 2436 Larpenteur Ave Lauderdale MN 55113 finnsisu.com
Ski Hut 218.724.8525 1032 East 4th St Duluth MN 55805 www.theskihut.com
Bikes 'n Boards 715.369.1999 1670 N Stevens St Rhinelander WI 54501 bikes-n-boards.com
Cyclova XC 715.483.3278 125 N Washington St St Croix Falls WI 54024 cyclovaxc.com
Riverbrook Bike & Ski 715.634.0437 10537 Main St Hayward WI 54843 riverbrookbike.com

Canada

BNS distributes Gallium, Guru, Airtrim and Magnar in Canada. Holmenkol Canada and SkiGo Canada are separate entities.

Shop Phone Address City Province Postal Code Web Site
The Nordic Shop 604.567.2232 40446 Government Road Squamish BC V8B0N7 squamishnordicshop.com
Fast Trax 780.469.9292 7326 101 Avenue Edmonton AB T6A0J2 www.fasttraxskishop.com
Trail Sports 403.678.6764 2003 Olympic Way Canmore AB T1W2T6 trailsports.ab.ca

  
Copyright (c) 2016 Natron Nordic Enterprises, LLC